Days 12 & 13

What was a challenge today?  I think it finally hit me.  I’ve been really tired after work these past two days.  I mean…sit down and want to go to sleep immediately tired.  I’m not a napper, so that’s unusual for me!  That’s why I didn’t blog for two days…I went to bed shortly after dinner!

Recap of today:  Tired or not, we’ve stuck with it! All meals in compliance, just no pictures.  I’ve been a little foggy-brained.

What was a success today?  I made my mayo again, this time making sure everything set out and was room temperature, and it worked.  It must be that things were too cool last time.

How am I feeling physically today?  Tired and goofy.

#Whole30

Leave a Reply

